Prairie Faculty & Administrative Staff

Prairie College's faculty is a committed team of teachers and leaders who are passionate about their respective fields of study. In the classroom and outside of it, they model the integration of heart, soul and mind that allows for a vibrant framework for instruction, discipleship and growth.

Can't find the person you're looking for? Try the Departments Listing or phone 403-443-5511.

 

Last

   

First

 

Email

Phone

Lewis   Douglas Registrar Douglas.Lewis@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3250
McLim   Cheryl Assistant Registrar Cheryl.McLim@prairie.edu 403.443.3044
Loewen   Glenn  Dean of Education &
Spiritual Formation
Glenn.Loewen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3239
Greene
  Marion Exec Asst to President & to Dean of Education Marion.Greene@prairie.edu    403.443.3030
Nelson    Lydia Campus Receptionist Lydia.Nelson@prairie.edu   403.443.5511
     
Enns   James History James.Enns@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3715
Nyman   Bill English, Apologetics Bill.Nyman@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3347
Peters   Kevin Psychology, Sociology Kevin.Peters@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3539
           
Fox   Michael Director, Mission Aviation Michael.Fox@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Skelton   Miriam Executive Assistant Aviation@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Robb   Amanda Chief Flight Instructor Amanda.Robb@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Hildebrandt   Kalvin Flight Instructor Kalvin.Hildebrandt@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Lippitt   Otis Flight Instructor Otis.Lippitt@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Mumert    Rachel  Flight Instructor  Rachel.Mumert@prairie.edu  403.443.2349
Trebesius   David Flight Instructor David.Trebesius@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Black   Josh Flight Instructor Joshua.Black@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Krahn   Dan Aircraft Maintenance AviationMaintenance@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
 
Deimert   Melody Old Testament Melody.Deimert@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3288
Yeo    Ray  Theology Ray.Yeo@prairie.edu  403.443.5511x3727
White   Ritchie New Testament Ritchie.White@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3287
           
Loewen   Glenn Dean of Education & Spiritual Formation Glenn.Loewen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3239
Mertes   Al Youth Ministry Al.Mertes@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3827
Steffen   Kelly Pastoral Ministry Kelly.Steffen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3240
   
Cutbill   Jordan Instructor   403.443.5511 
Wiebe    Randall  Instructor   403.443.5511 
Nickel   Ron Program Coordinator Ron.Nickel@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3390
        
Emgård   Emma Karin Director EmmaKarin.Emgard@prairie.edu  403.443.5511x3272
Dyck   Kendi Program Assistant Kendi.Dyck@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3295
   
Medford   James EMR/EMT Instructor jamesm@promedics.org
403.443.5511 
 
Landon   Dennis Director Dennis.Landon@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3284
Landon   Hannah Director Hannah.Landon@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3283
          or 406.826.3144
 
Dyck   Kendi Program Assistant Kendi.Dyck@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3295
Emgård   Emma Karin   Program Coordinator EmmaKarin.Emgard@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3272
Lewis   Veronica Library Director Veronica.Lewis@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3343
Nyman   Bill Reference Librarian Bill.Nyman@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3347
 
Nelson   Lydia Program Assistant Lydia.Nelson@prairie.edu  403.443.5511
DeLong   Mary Instructor mdelong@bowvalleycollege.ca 403.443.5511
Hogarth   Kim Program Coordinator &
Lead Instructor
kdhogarth@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511x3655 
Juniper    Shauna Instructor sjuniper@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511 
Weigum   Janelle Instructor jweigum@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511 
Ziegeman   Colleen Instructor cziegeman@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511 
 
Stewart   Randy Program Coordinator Randy.Stewart@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3883
Hirch   Marcus Athletic Facility & Fitness Manager  Marcus.Hirch@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3881 
 
Nelson   Lydia Welcome & Information Lydia.Nelson@prairie.edu 403.443.5511 
Steffen   Kelly Dir. Student Development Families Kelly.Steffen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3240
Weiss   Shannon Dir. Student Development Women Shannon.Weiss@prairie.edu 403.443.3018
Williams   Van Dir. Student Development Men Van.Williams@prairie.edu 403.443.3038
Stewart   Randy Athletic Director Randy.Stewart@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3883 
Hirch   Marcus Athletic Facility & Fitness Manager       Marcus.Hirch@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3881 
   
Frinsel   Sarah Administrative Assistant Sarah.Frinsel@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3169 
Doerksen   Brian Director Brian.Doerksen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3170
Charter   Vernon Professor Emeritus    Vernon.Charter@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3394
Canfield   Connie Adjunct Piano Instructor canfielddc@telus.net
403.443.2565  
Yourk   Ed Adjunct Strings Instructor                             Ed.Yourk@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3399

 

Back to Contact Us Home >>

 

Prairie Bible Institute
Box 4000
Three Hills, AB T0M 2N0
1-800-661-2425




Privacy Policy

Contact Us