soundcloudfacebook flickr twitter      rss

Prairie Faculty

Prairie's Faculty is a committed team of teachers and leaders who are passionate about their respective fields of study. In the classroom and outside of it, they model the integration of heart, soul and mind that allows for a vibrant framework for instruction, discipleship and growth.

For a Listing of Departments: [Click Here]
Back to Contact Us Home: [Click Here]

 

Last

First

 

Email

Phone

Lewis Douglas Registrar, PBC Associate Dean Douglas.Lewis@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3250
McLim Cheryl Assistant Registrar Cheryl.McLim@prairie.edu 403.443.3044
Loewen Glenn  Dean of Education
(PBC Dean, PCAAT Dean, Spiritual Formation)
Glenn.Loewen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3239
Greene
Marion Executive Assistant to Dean of Education Marion.Greene@prairie.edu    403.443.3030
Nelson  Lydia PCAAT Receptionist Lydia.Nelson@prairie.edu   403.443.5511
Fox Michael Director, Prairie School of Mission Aviation Michael.Fox@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Skelton Miriam Executive Assistant to Director of PSMA Aviation@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
     
Enns James History James.Enns@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3715
Nyman Bill English, Apologetics Bill.Nyman@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3347
Peters Kevin Psychology, Sociology Kevin.Peters@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3539
         
Fox Michael Director of PSMA Michael.Fox@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Skelton Miriam Executive Assistant Aviation@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Shaw Jacqui Bookkeeper AviationFinance@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Willms Rick Chief Flight Instructor Rick.Willms@prairie.edu  403.443.2349
Shaw Ron Flight Instructor Ron.Shaw@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Hildebrandt Kalvin Flight Instructor Kalvin.Hildebrandt@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Lippitt Otis Flight Instructor Otis.Lippitt@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Robb Amanda Flight Instructor  Amanda.Robb@prairie.edu 403.443.2349 
Schanz Andrew  Flight Instructor Andrew.Schanz@prairie.edu   403.443.2349
Krahn Dan Maintenance AviationMaintenance@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
 
Deimert Melody Old Testament Melody.Deimert@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3288
Siegrist Anthony Theology Anthony.Siegrist@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3727
White Ritchie New Testament Ritchie.White@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3287
         
Loewen Glenn

Dean of Education/Spiritual Formation

Glenn.Loewen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3239
Mertes Al Youth Ministry Al.Mertes@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3827
Steffen Kelly Pastoral Ministry Kelly.Steffen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3240
   
Emgård Emma Karin Director EmmaKarin.Emgard@prairie.edu  403.443.5511x3272
Dyck Kendi Program Assistant Kendi.Dyck@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3295
   
Frank Scott Digital Media Instructor   403.443.5511 
Mal Peter Digital Media Instructor Peter.Mal@prairie.edu  403.443.5511x3454 
Nickel Ron Digital Media Program Coordinator Ron.Nickel@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3390
        
Medford James EMR/EMT Instructor jamesm@promedics.org
403.443.5511 
 
Collins Tom  Part-time Faculty Tom.Collins@prairie.edu 406.826.3144
Landon Dennis Director Dennis.Landon@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3284
Landon Hannah Director Hannah.Landon@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3283
        or 406.826.3144
 
Dyck Kendi Program Assistant Kendi.Dyck@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3295
Emgård Emma Karin   Intercultural Studies EmmaKarin.Emgard@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3272
Trevor Douglas International Worker in Residence Trevor.Douglas@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3385
Lewis Veronica Library Director Veronica.Lewis@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3343
Nyman Bill Reference Librarian Bill.Nyman@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3347
 
Berdahl Rebecca
Practical Nursing Instructor rberdahl@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511x3660 
DeLong Mary Practical Nursing Instructor  mdelong@bowvalleycollege.ca 403.443.5511
Hogarth Kim Lead Instructor, Practical Nursing   kdhogarth@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511x3655 
Jewell Sherry Practical Nursing Instructor sjewell@bowvalleycollege.ca 403.443.5511
Juniper  Shauna Practical Nursing Instructor  sjuniper@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511 
Weigum Janelle Practical Nursing Instructor  jweigum@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511 
Ziegeman Colleen Practical Nursing Instructor  cziegeman@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511 
 
James Fraser Sports Management Coordinator James.Fraser@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3883
 
Nelson Lydia Welcome & Information Lydia.Nelson@prairie.edu 403.443.5511 
Steffen Kelly Dir. Student Development Families Kelly.Steffen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3240
Weiss Shannon Dir. Student Development Women Shannon.Weiss@prairie.edu 403.443.3018
Williams Van Dir. Student Development Men Van.Williams@prairie.edu 403.443.3038
Fraser James Athletic Director James.Fraser@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3883 
Boese Kendell Athletics Facilities & Fitness Coordinator  Kendell.Boese@prairie.edu  403.443.5511x3881 
   
Canfield Connie Piano-Adjunct Connie.Canfield@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3554
Charter Vernon Professor Emeritus, Music & Worship Arts Vernon.Charter@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3394
Doerksen Brian Dir. Music & Worship Arts Brian.Doerksen@prairie.edu 403 443 5511x3170  
Yourk Ed Guitar-Adjunct Edward.Yourk@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3399

 

Prairie Bible Institute
Box 4000
Three Hills, AB T0M 2N0
1-800-661-2425

Admissions
Giving to Prairie
Privacy Policy
Facility Rentals
Maps & Directions
Campus Safety

Events
Contact Us