soundcloudfacebook flickr twitter      rss

Prairie Faculty

Prairie College's Faculty is a committed team of teachers and leaders who are passionate about their respective fields of study. In the classroom and outside of it, they model the integration of heart, soul and mind that allows for a vibrant framework for instruction, discipleship and growth.

For a Listing of Departments: [Click Here]
Back to Contact Us Home: [Click Here]

 

Last

   

First

 

Email

Phone

Lewis   Douglas Registrar Douglas.Lewis@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3250
McLim   Cheryl Assistant Registrar Cheryl.McLim@prairie.edu 403.443.3044
Loewen   Glenn  Dean of Education &
Spiritual Formation
Glenn.Loewen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3239
Greene
  Marion Executive Assistant to Dean of Education Marion.Greene@prairie.edu    403.443.3030
Nelson    Lydia Campus Receptionist Lydia.Nelson@prairie.edu   403.443.5511
Fox   Michael Director, School of Mission Aviation Michael.Fox@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Skelton   Miriam Executive Assistant to Director of PSMA Aviation@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
     
Enns   James History James.Enns@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3715
Nyman   Bill English, Apologetics Bill.Nyman@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3347
Peters   Kevin Psychology, Sociology Kevin.Peters@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3539
           
Fox   Michael Director, School of Mission Aviation Michael.Fox@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Skelton   Miriam Executive Assistant Aviation@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Shaw   Jacqui Bookkeeper AviationFinance@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Willms   Rick Chief Flight Instructor Rick.Willms@prairie.edu  403.443.2349
Shaw   Ron Flight Instructor Ron.Shaw@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Hildebrandt   Kalvin Flight Instructor Kalvin.Hildebrandt@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Lippitt   Otis Flight Instructor Otis.Lippitt@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
Robb   Amanda Flight Instructor  Amanda.Robb@prairie.edu 403.443.2349 
Schanz   Andrew  Flight Instructor Andrew.Schanz@prairie.edu   403.443.2349
Krahn   Dan Maintenance AviationMaintenance@prairie.edu 403.443.2349
 
Deimert   Melody Old Testament Melody.Deimert@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3288
      Theology   403.443.5511x3727
White   Ritchie New Testament Ritchie.White@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3287
           
Loewen   Glenn

Dean of Education & Spiritual Formation

Glenn.Loewen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3239
Mertes   Al Youth Ministry Al.Mertes@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3827
Steffen   Kelly Pastoral Ministry Kelly.Steffen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3240
   
Emgård   Emma Karin Director EmmaKarin.Emgard@prairie.edu  403.443.5511x3272
Dyck   Kendi Program Assistant Kendi.Dyck@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3295
   
Frank   Scott Instructor   403.443.5511 
Mal   Peter Instructor Peter.Mal@prairie.edu  403.443.5511x3454 
Nickel   Ron Digital Media Program Coordinator Ron.Nickel@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3390
        
Medford   James EMR/EMT Instructor jamesm@promedics.org
403.443.5511 
 
Collins   Tom  Part-time Faculty Tom.Collins@prairie.edu 406.826.3144
Landon   Dennis Director Dennis.Landon@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3284
Landon   Hannah Director Hannah.Landon@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3283
          or 406.826.3144
 
Dyck   Kendi Program Assistant Kendi.Dyck@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3295
Emgård   Emma Karin   Intercultural Studies Program Coordinator EmmaKarin.Emgard@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3272
      International Worker in Residence   403.443.5511x3385
Lewis   Veronica Library Director Veronica.Lewis@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3343
Nyman   Bill Reference Librarian Bill.Nyman@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3347
 
Berdahl   Rebecca
Instructor rberdahl@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511x3660 
DeLong   Mary Instructor mdelong@bowvalleycollege.ca 403.443.5511
Hogarth   Kim Lead Instructor
kdhogarth@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511x3655 
Jewell   Sherry Instructor sjewell@bowvalleycollege.ca 403.443.5511
Juniper    Shauna Instructor sjuniper@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511 
Weigum   Janelle Instructor jweigum@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511 
Ziegeman   Colleen Instructor cziegeman@bowvalleycollege.ca
403.443.5511 
 
James   Fraser Sports Management Program Coordinator James.Fraser@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3883
 
Nelson   Lydia Welcome & Information Lydia.Nelson@prairie.edu 403.443.5511 
Steffen   Kelly Dir. Student Development Families Kelly.Steffen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3240
Weiss   Shannon Dir. Student Development Women Shannon.Weiss@prairie.edu 403.443.3018
Williams   Van Dir. Student Development Men Van.Williams@prairie.edu 403.443.3038
Fraser   James Athletic Director James.Fraser@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3883 
Boese   Kendell Athletics Facilities & Fitness Coordinator       Kendell.Boese@prairie.edu  403.443.5511x3881 
   
Frinsel   Sarah Administrative Assistant Sarah.Frinsel@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3169 
Doerksen   Brian Director Brian.Doerksen@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3170
Charter   Vernon Professor Emeritus    Vernon.Charter@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3394
Canfield   Connie Adjunct Piano Instructor canfielddc@telus.net
403.443.2565  
Yourk   Ed Adjunct Strings Instructor Ed.Yourk@prairie.edu 403.443.5511x3399

 

Prairie Bible Institute
Box 4000
Three Hills, AB T0M 2N0
1-800-661-2425

Admissions
Give to Prairie
Events
Employment

Facility Rentals
Privacy Policy
Maps & Directions
Contact Us
Campus Safety